Board Members

NHPWMA Board of Directors nhpwma

Voting Members:

Chairman

Kurt Grassett
Town of Hancock

Term Expires: February 24, 2017  

Vice Chairman

Alan Côté
Town of Derry
alancote@derrynh.org
603-432-6144

Term Expires: February 24, 2017

Treasurer/Secretary

Kürt Blomquist
City of Keene
kblomquist@ci.keene.nh.us
603-352-6550

Term Expires: February 24, 2017

 

Representatives from the NH Road Agents Association - 2 Representatives:

Brian Barden
Town of Dublin
highway@townofdublin.org
603-563-8470
Kurt Grassett
Town of Hancock

 

Representatives from the NH Public Works Association - 3 Representatives:

Alan Côté
Town of Derry
alancote@derrynh.org
603-432-6144
Kürt Blomquist
City of Keene
kblomquist@ci.keene.nh.us
603-352-6550

 

Representative from the Municipal Management Association:

Bill Herman
Town of Auburn
townadmin@townofauburnnh.com
603-483-5052

Representative from the NH Building Officials Association:

P. Michael Dorman
Town of Plaistow
mdorman@plaistow.com
603-382-5200 x600

Representative from the NH Water Works Association:

Bill Boulanger
City of Dover
B.Boulanger@dover.nh.gov
603-516-6450

Representative from the NH Water Pollution Control Association:

Ken Conaty
Town of Merrimack
kconaty@merrimacknh.gov
603-420-1625

 

Ex Officio (Non-Voting) Members:

Commissioner of the NH Department of Transportation (or designee):

Caleb Dobbins
NHDOT
cdobbins@dot.state.nh.us
603-271-2693

Director of the NH Department of Environmental Services (or designee):

Johnna McKenna
NHDES
johnna.mckenna@des.nh.gov
603-271-7017

Director of the NH Office of Emergency Management (or designee):

Alexander Marinaccio
Homeland Security & Emergency Management
alexander.marinaccio@dos.nh.gov
603-223-3657

Director of the UNH Technology Transfer Center (or designee):

Amy Begnoche
Technology Transfer Center
amy.begnoche@unh.edu
603-862-1362

Volunteers of the Board:

Dave Danielson
Forecee Advocacy
d.danielson@comcast.net
603-714-5430
Bob Pragoff
Bureau of Training & Certification
robert.pragoff@dos.nh.gov
Carl Quiram
Hoyle, Tanner & Associates
cquiram@hoyletanner.com
603-669-5555 x110