Board Members

President

Bruce Temple
City of Lebanon
Bruce.Temple@lebcity.com
603-448-3112
Term Expires:  June 30, 2017

President Elect

Scott Kinmond
Town of New Durham
skinmond@newdurhamnh.us
603-859-8000
Term Expires:  June 30, 2017

Treasurer/Secretary:

Lisa Fauteux
City of Nashua
fauteuxl@nashuanh.gov
603-859-8000
Term Expires:  June 30, 2017

Past President

Catherine Schoenenberger
Stay Safe Traffic
staysafetraffic@aol.com
866-692-2114
Term Expires:  June 30, 2017

Public Sector Representatives

Scott Kinmond
(See above under President Elect)
Term Expires:  June 30, 2018
Lisa Fauteux
(See above under Secretary/Treasurer)
Term Expires:  June 30, 2018
Timothy Clougherty
City of Manchester
tcloughe@manchesternh.gov
603-624-6444
Term Expires: June 30, 2020

Members at Large

Dennis McCarthy
Town of Rye
dmccarthy@town.rye.nh.us
603-964-5300
Term Expires: June 30, 2018
Catherine Schoenenberger
Stay Safe Traffic
staysafetraffic@aol.com
866-692-2114
Term Expires:  June 30, 2019
Bruce Temple
(See above under President)
Term Expires:  June 30, 2019
John Trottier
Town of Londonderry
jrtrottier@londonderrynh.org
603-432-1100 x146
Term Expires:  June 30, 2019

State Director Representative of the New England Chapter APWA

Kurt Blomquist
City of Keene
kblomquist@ci.keene.nh.us
603-352-6550

Representative from the NH Water Pollution Control Association

Peter Goodwin
NH Water Pollution Control Association
goodwinp11@gmail.com
207-752-0119

Representative from the NH Water Works Association

Bill Boulanger
City of Dover
b.boulanger@dover.nh.gov
603-516-6462

Representative from NH DOT

Nancy Mayville
NHDOT
nmayville@dot.state.nh.us
603-271-1609

Representative from the NH LTAP

Amy Begnoche
UNH - Technology Transfer Center
amy.begnoche@unh.edu
603-862-1362

Representative from NH DES

Keith DuBois
NHDES
keith.dubois@des.nh.gov
603-271-8806

Representative from the Municipal Management Association of NH

Bill Herman
Town of Auburn
townadmin@townofauburnnh.com
603-483-5052

Representative from NH Road Agents Association

Richard Lee
Town of New London
nlhd@tds.net
603-526-6337

Member of the NH Consulting Community

John Vancor, on behalf of ACEC
Hayner/Swanson, Inc
jvancor@hayner-swanson.com
603-883-2057
Nicholas Cristofori, on behalf of ACEC
Comprehensive Environmental Inc.
ncristofori@ceiengineers.com
603-261-3054

Chairman from the NH Public Works Mutual Aid

Alan Cote
Town of Derry
alancote@derrynh.org
603-432-6144

Representative from NH Primex

David Witham
Primex
dwitham@nhprimex.org
603-225-2841

Representative from the NH Municipal Association

Vacant