Advisory Board

Advisory Board Members

NHDOT Representatives:

  • Glenn Davison - Supervisor of Systems Planning, Civil Engineer VI, Division of Project Development
  • Ann Scholz - Research Engineer, Bureau of Materials & Research
  • Vacant

FHWA Representative:

  • Michelle Marshall - Safety & Area Engineer, NH Division FHWA

Municipal Representatives:

  • NH Public Works Association
    • Martha Drukker - Associate Engineer, City of Concord 
    • Scott Kinmond - Town Administrator, Town of New Durham
  • NH Road Agents Association
    • Rick Riendeau  - Director of Public Works, Town of Milford
  • NH Public Works Mutual Aid
    • Caleb Dobbins - Administrator, NHDOT, Division of Highway Maintenance
  • Member at Large
    • Vacant